Font:
Color scheme:

Reference service:

8 (8342) 76-00-97
  • :
Today: 26.02.2020 г.

Order of referral to a counselling clinic

Number of views: 3694

1. Patients in need of advice and (or) hospitalization GBUZ RM "MRCB" sent by the specialists of district (city) MO soundly, filled with direction, stamped MO, signed by the head of clinic or the Deputy chief doctor on medical part. (Order of the Ministry of health and Sots.development of the Russian Federation 22.11.2004 No. 255)

2. In the direction of advice and(or) hospitalization should reflect the data of clinical, radiological, laboratory and other research methods appropriate to the profile of the disease( date of study).

3. The purpose of the referral and (or) hospitalization should be reflected in the direction.

4. Planned hospitalization city and district of patients is carried out through the consultative polyclinic of GBUZ RM "MRCB".

5. Turning to the Advisory clinic, the patient is required to have:

6. The minimum necessary examination of patients, with referral for planned hospitalization:

Additionally, at the direction of the planned surgical treatment the patient should be evaluated:

Record of patients to doctors in the following ways:

1. Referral of patients for consultation to specialists is carried out by doctors of medical organizations of the RM from your workstation using the service "Electronic reception", in the absence of such technical possibilities is through a centralized point of entry.

If necessary, the emergency patient referral for consultation or advice of a stationary patient, the mandatory procedure of approval with the head of consultative polyclinic of the phone.

2. In the latter case the patient in the registry.

In the case of pre-treatment for routine medical care redregistration clarifies the patient's name, address, place of residence, contact phone number. Identificeret patient with the number of the insurance policy in the database HIF, selects the patient the most convenient time of reception, shall submit the data of the patient and provides the patient with the appointment time, office number and name of the doctor leading the reception issues the coupon reception.

3. When handling a patient at the reception:

3.1. in the doctor's office (for re-appointment for yourself, or consult other specialist);

3.2.in the office of the head of the clinic (subject to appeal).

4. Turning the patient to the front Desk by phone.

The medical records of patients recorded on admission, are deposited by the Registrar in advance. Before taking the prepared documents takes a nurse in a doctor's office, eliminating re-treatment of patients in the registry.
If necessary, the reception of the patient at the time of treatment, the delivery of medical outpatients in doctor's office is performed by the Registrar.

Шрифт:
Цветовая схема:

Справочная служба:

8 (8342) 76-00-97
  • :
Cегодня: 25.08.2019 г.

Порядок направления пациентов в консультативную поликлинику

Количество просмотров: 1544

1. Пациенты, нуждающиеся в консультации и (или) госпитализации в ГБУЗ РМ «МРЦКБ», направляются специалистами районных (городских) МО обоснованно, с заполненным направлением, заверенным печатью МО, за подписью заведующего поликлиникой или заместителя  главного врача по медицинской части. (Приказ МЗ и соц.развития РФ 22.11.2004 № 255)

2. В направлении на консультацию и(или) госпитализацию должны быть отражены данные клинических, рентгенологических, лабораторных и других методов исследования, соответствующих профилю заболевания( с указанием даты исследования).

3. Цель направления на консультацию и (или) госпитализацию должна быть отражена в направлении.

4. Плановая госпитализация городских и районных пациентов осуществляется через консультативную поликлинику ГБУЗ РМ "МРЦКБ".

5. При обращении в консультативную поликлинику, пациент должен иметь при себе:

6. Необходимый минимум обследования пациентов, при направлении на плановую госпитализацию:

Дополнительно, при направлении на плановое оперативное лечение пациента необходимо обследовать:

Запись пациентов на прием к врачам осуществляется следующими способами:

1. Направление пациентов на консультацию к узким специалистам осуществляют врачи медицинских организаций  РМ со своего автоматизированного рабочего места через сервис «Электронная регистратура», при отсутствии такой технической возможности - через централизованный пункт записи.

В случае необходимости экстренного направления пациента на консультацию или консультации стационарного пациента, обязательна процедура согласования с заведующей консультативной поликлиникой по телефону.

2. При личном обращении пациента в регистратуру.

В случае предварительного обращения за плановой медицинской помощью медрегистратор уточняет Ф.И.О. пациента, адрес место жительства, контактный телефон. Идентифицирует пациента с учетом номера страхового полиса в базе данных ФОМС, выбирает пациенту наиболее удобное для него время приема, вносит данные пациента и сообщает пациенту время приема, номер кабинета и Ф.И.О. врача, ведущего прием, выдает талон приема.

3. При обращении пациента на приеме:

3.1. в кабинете врача (на повторный прием к себе, или консультацию другого специалиста);

3.2.в кабинете заведующего поликлиникой (при обращении).

4. При обращении пациента в регистратуру по телефону.

Медицинские карты пациентов, записанных на прием, откладываются регистраторами заранее. Перед началом приема подготовленные документы забирает медицинская сестра в кабинет врача, что позволяет исключить повторное обращение пациентов в регистратуру.
При необходимости приема больного в момент обращения, доставка медицинских амбулаторных карт в кабинет врача осуществляется регистратором.