Font:
Color scheme:

Call-Center:

8 (8342) 76-23-99
  • :
Today: 21.09.2021 г.

Territorial program of state guarantees

Number of views: 10754

doc Territorial program of state guarantees of the Russian Federation for 2020< / i>< / a>< / p>

doc Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Mordovia of December 27, 2019 N 539 "On the Republican Territorial Program of State guarantees of free provision of medical care to the population of the Republic of Mordovia for 2020 and for the planning period of 2021 and 2022"< / p>

doc Indicators of the availability and quality of medical care established in the territorial program of state guarantees of free provision of medical care to citizens for the corresponding year< / i>< / p>

doc The main criteria for the availability and quality of medical care of the State Medical Institution of the Republic of Mordovia "Mordovian Republican Central Clinical Hospital "for 2019"< / a>< / p>

doc Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 2299 of December 28, 2020 "On the Program of State guarantees of free medical care for citizens for 2021 and for the planning period of 2022 and 2023" < / a>< / p>

 doc Decree of the Government of the Republic of Mordovia of December 30, 2020 N 718 " On the Republican Territorial Program of State Guarantees of free provision of medical care to the population of the Republic of Mordovia for 2021 and for the planning period of 2022 and 2023< / p>

Жалобы на всё
Не убран мусор, яма на дороге, не горит фонарь? Столкнулись с проблемой — сообщите о ней!

Шрифт:
Цветовая схема:

Кол-центр:

8 (8342) 76-23-99
  • :
Cегодня: 15.04.2021 г.

Территориальная программа государственных гарантий

Количество просмотров: 8562

doc Территориальная программа государственных гарантий Российской Федерации на 2020 год

doc Постановление Правительства Республики Мордовия от 27 декабря 2019 г. N 539 "О Республиканской территориальной программе государственных гарантий бесплатного оказания населению Республики Мордовия медицинской помощи на 2020 год и на плановый период 2021 и 2022 годов"

doc Показатели доступности и качества медицинской помощи, установленных в территориальной программе государственных гарантий бесплатного оказания гражданам медицинской помощи на соответствующий год

doc Основные критерии доступности и качества медицинской помощи ГБУЗ Республики Мордовия "Мордовская республиканская центральная клиническая больница" за 2019 год"

doc Постановление Правительства РФ от 28 декабря 2020 г. № 2299 "О Программе государственных гарантий бесплатного оказания гражданам медицинской помощи на 2021 год и на плановый период 2022 и 2023 годов"

doc Постановление Правительства Республики Мордовия от 30 декабря 2020 г. N 718 "О Республиканской территориальной программе государственных гарантий бесплатного оказания населению Республики Мордовия медицинской помощи на 2021 год и на плановый период 2022 и 2023 годов

Жалобы на всё
Не убран мусор, яма на дороге, не горит фонарь? Столкнулись с проблемой — сообщите о ней!