Font:
Color scheme:

Reference service:

8 (8342) 76-00-97
  • :
Today: 25.02.2020 г.

Department of clinical-expert and organizational-methodical work

Number of views: 1674

Department of clinical-expert and organizational - methodical work - the structural division of the INSTITUTION of the Republic of Mordovia "MRCB", the main activities are the organization of high-tech medical aid (hereinafter – PMF), the implementation of clinical - expertnet, organizational, methodological and statistical work.

The Department structure includes:

The subdivision of the PMF ensures documentation and reporting to the Commission on the selection of patients for high technology medical aid in the INSTITUTION of the Republic of Mordovia "MRCB". The work performed by the electronic System of monitoring the implementation of the state task for rendering of the PMF in the framework of the information-analytical system of the Ministry of health of the Russian Federation.

Department of clinical - expert and organizational - methodical work arranges telemedicine consultations, planning and Advisory visits of medical specialists in the regions of the Republic with the aim of bringing skilled and specialized medical care to the rural population and to provide practical help health care professionals improve the quality of medical-diagnostic process, the development and introduction in practice of modern methods of prevention, diagnosis and treatment, as well as improve the overall level of medical care for the rural population.

Provides clinical expertise for quality control of medical-diagnostic aid in the INSTITUTION of the Republic of Mordovia "MRCB".

Collects plans and reports the chief experts experts of the MOH of the RM.

Communicates the hospital with the compulsory health insurance Fund and health insurance organizations through systemss OMS.

Leads the Mordovian Republican medical-dosimetric registry in the framework of the Russian state medico-dosimetric register of persons exposed to radiation owing to accident on the Chernobyl nuclear power plant.

Monitors the care INSTITUTION of the Republic of Mordovia "MRCB" children from the neonatal period, pregnant, in labor and childbirth, monitoring of perinatal, infant, child and maternal mortality, perinatal center, state INSTITUTION of health of the Republic of Mordovia "MRCB", as well as medical organizations of the Republic of Mordovia.

Establish and maintain a consolidated register for miscarriage (women with spontaneous abortion, premature birth and stillbirth history) in defense of the Republic of Mordovia, providing information to the Ministry of health of the Republic of Mordovia.

Establish and maintain a consolidated register of infertile couples, single women wanting to have children, providing information to the Ministry of health of the Republic of Mordovia.

The Department of statistics provides accurate statistics and reports on the activities of the medical organization in the forms and within the deadlines set by the health authorities.

Is working on the timely order in the printing and issuance to employees of the INSTITUTION of the Republic of Mordovia "MRCB" necessary for the working of blanks.

Performs work on registration of the persons insured in system of voluntary medical insurance specialists, GBUZ RM "MRCB".

The division is headed by Deputy head physician on kliniko-expert and organizational-methodical work - Burukina O. V.

Deputy head of JCMS and OMR - curator of the subdivision VMP Lesnikova O. A.

Шрифт:
Цветовая схема:

Справочная служба:

8 (8342) 76-00-97
  • :
Cегодня: 22.04.2019 г.

Отдел клинико-экспертной и организационно-методической работы

Количество просмотров: 168

Отдел клинико-экспертной и организационно - методической работы - структурное подразделение ГБУЗ Республики Мордовия «МРЦКБ», основными направлениями деятельности которого являются организация оказания высокотехнологичной медицинской помощи (далее – ВМП), осуществление клинико - экспертной, организационно-методической и статистической работы.

В структуру отдела входят:

Подотдел ВМП обеспечивает оформление документации и отчетности Комиссии по отбору пациентов на оказание высокотехнологичной медицинской помощи в ГБУЗ Республики Мордовия «МРЦКБ». Осуществляет работу в электронной Системе мониторинга реализации государственного задания по оказанию ВМП в рамках информационно-аналитической системы Министерства здравоохранения РФ.

Отделение клинико - экспертной и организационно - методической работы организует телемедицинские консультации, планово-консультативные выезды врачей - специалистов в районы республики с целью приближения квалифицированной и специализированной медицинской помощи сельскому населению и для оказания практической помощи медицинским работникам в плане улучшения качества лечебно-диагностического процесса, освоения и внедрения в практику современных методов профилактики, диагностики и лечения, а также повышения общего уровня медицинского обслуживания сельского населения.

Осуществляет клинико-экспертную работу по контролю качества оказания лечебно-диагностической помощи в ГБУЗ Республики Мордовия «МРЦКБ».

Осуществляет сбор планов и отчетов главных внештатных специалистов экспертов МЗ РМ.

Осуществляет взаимодействие больницы с Фондом обязательного медицинского страхования и страховыми медицинскими организациями в рамках системы ОМС.

Ведет Мордовский республиканский медико-дозиметрический регистр в рамках Российского государственного медико-дозиметрического регистра лиц, подвергшихся воздействию радиации вследствие катастрофы на Чернобыльской АЭС.

Осуществляет мониторинг оказания медицинской помощи в ГБУЗ Республики Мордовия «МРЦКБ» детям с периода новорожденности, беременным, роженицам и родильницам; мониторинг перинатальной, младенческой, детской и материнской смертности по перинатальному центру ГБУЗ Республики Мордовия «МРЦКБ», а также медицинским организациям Республики Мордовия.

Составление и ведение сводного реестра по невынашиванию (женщин с самопроизвольными абортами, преждевременными родами и мертворождением в анамнезе) по МО Республики Мордовия, с предоставлением информации в Министерство здравоохранения Республики Мордовия.

Составление и ведение сводного реестра бесплодных супружеских пар, одиноких женщин, желающих иметь детей, с предоставлением информации в Министерство здравоохранения Республики Мордовия.

Отделение статистики обеспечивает достоверный статистический учет и предоставляет отчетность о деятельности медицинской организации по формам и в сроки, установленные органами здравоохранения.

Ведет работу по своевременному заказу в типографии и выдачу работникам ГБУЗ Республики Мордовия «МРЦКБ» необходимой для работы бланочной продукции.

Осуществляет работу по оформлению лиц, застрахованных в системе добровольного медицинского страхования к специалистам ГБУЗ РМ «МРЦКБ».

Отдел возглавляет начальник ОКЭ и ОМР - Буралкина О.В.

Заместитель начальника ОКЭ и ОМР - куратор подотдела ВМП Лесникова О.А.