Font:
Color scheme:

Reference service:

8 (8342) 76-00-97
  • :
Today: 26.02.2020 г.

The Department of oral and maxillofacial surgery

Number of views: 8160

The Department of maxillofacial surgery, GBUZ RM "Mordovia Republican Central clinical hospital", deployed with 30 beds. Provides specialized emergency, planning and Advisory services to patients: adults, adolescents and children with diseases and injuries of organs and tissues of the maxillofacial region of the city of Saransk and regions. The Department is the clinical base of the stomatological faculty of the medical Institute of Mordovia state University.

Footage of the service of oral and maxillofacial surgery.

Head of the Department Cerkovnom Sergey maxillofacial surgeon. Residency in oral and maxillofacial surgery in the Lower GMA. Certificate of a specialist doctor in oral and maxillofacial surgery (2017)

Cerkovnom

The Department of maxillofacial surgery

The Department of maxillofacial surgery

The staff of the Department of oral and maxillofacial surgery

Nemechkin Mykola V. - candidate of medical Sciences, oral and maxillofacial surgeon of the highest qualification category (2014), honored doctor of the Republic of Mordovia (2018), member of specialized Commission of the specialty of oral and maxillofacial surgery" the Ministry of health Professional training in oral and maxillofacial surgery people's friendship University (Moscow), the certification cycle for oral and maxillofacial surgery in crid and maxillofacial surgery (Moscow, 2016). Professional retraining on "Oncology" Lower GMA. (2008). Certifying cycle "Oncology" (2018).

Kuznetsova O. A. – oral and maxillofacial surgeon. Residency in oral and maxillofacial surgery in the Lower GMA. Certificate of a specialist doctor in oral and maxillofacial surgery (2018).

Alexander V. Kosov – maxillofacial surgeon. Residency in oral and maxillofacial surgery (RMAPO, Moscow 2017). Certificate of SPEcialista – physician oral and maxillofacial surgeon (2017).

Middle and Junior medical staff Department fully staffed.

We use modern diagnostic and treatment equipment (MRI, CT, OPG, ultrasound, x-ray and endoscopic machines, dental erbium laser, physiodispenser, electrosurgical apparatus, sets of microsurgical instruments and maxillofacial surgery). Annually, the Department is 1050 – 1100 patients, the rural population accounts for 28 – 35%, children and adolescents – 8 – 10%.

Performed more than 1000 operations per year. 350 of them planned 400 and 600 – 650 emergency operations.

Шрифт:
Цветовая схема:

Справочная служба:

8 (8342) 76-00-97
  • :
Cегодня: 23.02.2019 г.

Отделение челюстно-лицевой хирургии

Отделение челюстно-лицевой хирургии ГБУЗ РМ «Мордовская республиканская центральная клиническая больница», развернуто на 30 коек. Осуществляет специализированную экстренную, плановую и консультативную помощь больным: взрослым, подросткам и детям с заболеваниями и травмами органов и тканей челюстно-лицевой области города Саранск и районов республики. Отделение является клинической базой стоматологического факультета медицинского института Мордовского госуниверситета.

Кадры службы челюстно-лицевой хирургии.

Заведующий отделением Немечкин Николай Васильевич кандидат медицинских наук, челюстно-лицевой хирург высшей квалификационной категории (2014 г.), заслуженный врач республики Мордовия (2018 г), член профильной комиссии по специальности челюстно-лицевая хирургия» МЗ РФ Профессиональная переподготовка по челюстно-лицевой хирургии РУДН (Москва), сертификационный цикл по челюстно-лицевой хирургии ЦНИИС и ЧЛХ (Москва 2016 г.). Профессиональная переподготовка по «онкологии» Ниж ГМА. (2008 г.). Сертификационный цикл по «онкологии» (2018 г.).

Коллектив

Коллектив отделения челюстно-лицевой хирургии

Церковнов Сергей Сергеевич - челюстно-лицевой хирург. Клиническая ординатура по челюстно-лицевой хирургии в Ниж ГМА. Сертификат специалиста врач челюстно-лицевой хирург (2017 г.)

Кузнецова Оксана Александровна – челюстно-лицевой хирург. Клиническая ординатура по челюстно-лицевой хирургии в Ниж ГМА. Сертификат специалиста – врач челюстно-лицевой хирург (2018 г.).

Косов Александр Владимирович – челюстно-лицевой хирург. Клиническая ординатура по челюстно-лицевой хирургии (РМАПО, Москва 2017 г.). Сертификат специалиста – врач челюстно-лицевой хирург (2017 г.).

Средним и младшим медицинским персоналом отделение укомплектовано полностью.

В работе используется современное лечебно-диагностическое оборудование (МРТ, КТ, ОПТГ, УЗИ, рентгенодиагностические и эндоскопические аппараты, стоматологический эрбиевый лазер, физиодиспенсер, электрохирургический аппарат, наборы микрохирургических инструментов и челюстно-лицевой хирургии). Ежегодно по отделению проходит 1050 – 1100 больных, сельские жители составляют 28 – 35%, дети и подростки – 8 – 10%.

Выполняется более 1000 операций в год. Из них 350 – 400 плановых и 600 – 650 экстренных операций.