Font:
Color scheme:

Call-Center:

8 (8342) 76-23-99
  • :
Today: 20.10.2021 г.

The Department of Coloproctology

Number of views: 17130

The Department of Coloproctology is in Saransk on the basis of GBUZ RM "Mordovia Republican Central clinical hospital" at the address: Victory street 15/4.

The Department deployed 30 beds. Today the Department employs 3 doctors of Coloproctology and head of Department, doctor-coloproctologist of the highest category, PhD Kulygin Igor Vladimirovich, doctor-coloproctologist of the highest qualification category Rodionov Andrey Alexandrovich, doctor-coloproctologist Plotnikova Maria Gennadievna.

Кулыгин

Curator of the Department – doctor-coloproctologist, associate Professor of Department of hospital surgery with the course of traumatology and orthopedics, eye diseases, PhD, associate Professor Chapaev Nikolay Alekseevich.

Senior med. sister Department of Coloproctology Arshinova S. N. has the highest qualification category. The Department also employs 7 medical sisters, one is higher and one of the first qualification category. Junior medical staff 7.

Коллектив

The team proctology unit

The Department of Coloproctology has been providing routine and emergency medical care around the clock patients with inflammatory diseases of the colon and coloramerican fiber, patients with rectal bleeding, benign tumors of the colon.

Planned hospitalization is carried out on weekdays from 10.00 to 13.00 consultative polyclinic of GBUZ RM "Mordovia Republican Central clinical hospital". The routine examination of patients is carried out in clinics at the place of residence.

Hospitalization of emergency patients by ambulance, with referrals from other medical institutions, the self-reversal is carried out under strict medical center.insim reasons, the survey is conducted at the level of the receiving Department.

Specialized surveys for patients Coloproctology profile is colonoscopy, sigmoidoscopy, barium enema, barium passage through the intestines. If necessary, additional examinations are performed computed tomography, magnetic resonance imaging, esophagogastroduodenoscopy. Assigned consultations of related specialists, if necessary, sessions of telemedicine with the Republican Oncology center and leading clinics of the Russian Federation.

Жалобы на всё
Не убран мусор, яма на дороге, не горит фонарь? Столкнулись с проблемой — сообщите о ней!

Шрифт:
Цветовая схема:

Справочная служба:

8 (8342) 76-00-97
  • :
Cегодня: 27.06.2019 г.

Отделение колопроктологии

Количество просмотров: 1394

Отделение колопроктологии находится в городе Саранск на базе ГБУЗ РМ «Мордовская республиканская центральная клиническая больница» по адресу: ул. Победы 15/4.

Отделение развернуто на 30 коек. На сегодняшний день в отделении работает 3 врача-колопроктолога: заведующий отделением врач-колопроктолог высшей квалификационной категории, к.м.н Кулыгин Игорь Владимирович, врач-колопроктолог высшей квалификационной категории Родионов Андрей Александрович, врач-колопроктолог Плотникова Мария Геннадьевна.

Кулыгин

Куратор отделения – врач-колопроктолог, доцент кафедры госпитальной хирургии с курсами травматологии и ортопедии, глазных болезней, к.м.н., доцент Чапаев Николай Алексеевич.

Старшая мед. сестра отделения колопроктологии Аршинова С.Н. имеет высшую квалификационную категорию. В отделении также трудятся 7 медицинских сестер, одна имеет высшую и одна первую квалификационную категорию. Младший медицинский персонал – 7.

Коллектив

Коллектив проктологического отделения

Отделение колопроктологии осуществляет оказание плановой и экстренной медицинской помощи круглосуточно больным с воспалительными заболеваниями толстой кишки и околопрямокишечной клетчатки, больным с прямокишечными кровотечениями, доброкачественными новообразованиями толстой кишки.

Плановая госпитализация осуществляется в будние дни с 10.00 до 13.00 консультативной поликлиникой ГБУЗ РМ «Мордовская республиканская центральная клиническая больница». Обследование плановых пациентов осуществляется в поликлиниках по месту жительства.

Госпитализация экстренных пациентов по скорой помощи, с направлениями из других лечебных учреждений, самообращению осуществляется по строгим медицинским показаниям, обследование проводится на уровне приемного отделения.

Профильными обследованиями для больных колопроктологического профиля является колоноскопия, ректороманоскопия, ирригоскопия, пассаж бария по кишечнику. При необходимости дообследования выполняется компьютерная томография, магнитно-резонансная томография, эзофагогастродуоденоскопия. Назначаются консультации смежных специалистов, при необходимости проводятся сеансы телемедицины с республиканским онкодиспансером а также ведущими клиниками РФ.