Font:
Color scheme:

Call-Center:

8 (8342) 76-23-99
  • :
Today: 20.05.2022 г.

Department of assisted reproductive technologies

Number of views: 13917

Head of the Department – adamczyk Alena Igorevna, doctor obstetrician-gynecologist.

The art centre operates on the basis of GBUZ RM "Mordovia Republican Central clinical hospital".

Geographically, the Department of art is located in the building of the Perinatal center of GBUZ RM MRCB on the ground (Cabinet accepting patients, obstetrician-gynecologists) and on the sixth floor (manipulation, embryology, cryostorages ward and day hospital). Outpatient Department consists of three chambers and has 11 beds. Hospitalization in a day hospital is carried out in a planned manner.

The main activities of the Department of art are:

I. Conservative methods of treatment (restoration of natural fertility)

II. Assisted reproductive technologies:

The Department is equipped with full range of modern medical equipment in the field of art production in Denmark, Sweden, France, USA. Cultivation of embryos is carried out on environments with high performance of growth and survival.

The Department of art serves the population of the Republic of Mordovia and many more regions. The Department provides services to residents of Moscow and the usOh region, Samara, Penza, Nizhny Novgorod region, Ulyanovsk, Khabarovsk, Saratov region, and many others. Advisory assistance was given to the couple from USA, Moldova, Latvia, Scotland.

All of our doctors have extensive practical experience in the diagnosis and treatment of infertility, familiar with all methods of assisted reproductive technologies.

The effectiveness of infertility treatment methods of assisted reproduction for 2018 in the Department amounted to 37,3%.

For the latter, 2018, the Department of art with support from the Government of RM and the Ministry of health performed more than 450 IVF cycles couples with various forms of male and female infertility. Completed more than 120 cycles of vitrification (freezing) of embryos, about 100 creeperness thawed embryos, more than 40 cycles of intrauterine artificial inseminations with husband's sperm and a donor, more than 20 cycles of freezing semen of patients (cyto-cryo-Bank).

The Department of art offers a full range of paid services in the diagnosis and treatment of infertility of married couples. The main types of paid services include:

Office phone: 8 (8342) 76-59-56

The schedule of work of doctors in the Department of assisted reproductive technologies

Dear patients, please be advised that according to the order of Ministry of health of the Russian Federation No. 525н from 06.09.2017 G. "On introducing changes in the standard of care for infertility using assisted reproductivex technologies, approved by the order of Ministry of health of the Russian Federation of 30 October 2012 № 556н", joint letter of the Ministry of health of the Russian №11-7/10/2-8080 Federal Fund of obligatory medical insurance No. 13572/26-2 21.11.2017 (ed. by 25.12.2017) "on methodical recommendations On the methods of payment for medical care at the expense of means of obligatory medical insurance", in 2018, the payment of cryopreservation of embryos during treatment: in vitro and thawing with the transfer of unfrozen embryos is carried out at the expense of means of obligatory medical insurance. Storage of cryopreserved embryos at the expense of personal funds of the patient.

The Department provides paid services, the cost can be found in the pricelist of paid services.

Жалобы на всё
Не убран мусор, яма на дороге, не горит фонарь? Столкнулись с проблемой — сообщите о ней!

Шрифт:
Цветовая схема:

Справочная служба:

8 (8342) 76-00-97
  • :
Cегодня: 27.06.2019 г.

Отделение вспомогательных репродуктивных технологий

Количество просмотров: 762

Заведующая отделением – Адамчик Алена Игоревна, врач акушер-гинеколог.

Центр ВРТ функционирует на базе ГБУЗ РМ «Мордовская республиканская центральная клиническая больница».

Территориально отделение ВРТ располагается в здании Перинатального центра ГБУЗ РМ МРЦКБ, на первом (кабинетный прием пациентов врачами акушерами-гинекологами) и на шестом этаже (манипуляционная, эмбриология, криохранилище, палаты дневного стационара). Дневной стационар отделения состоит из трех палат и рассчитан на 11 койко-мест. Госпитализация в дневной стационар осуществляется в плановом порядке.

Основными направлениями деятельности отделения ВРТ являются:

I. Консервативные методы лечения (восстановление естественной способности к зачатию)

II. Вспомогательные репродуктивные технологии:

Отделение оснащено полным перечнем современного медицинского оборудования в области ВРТ производства Дании, Швеции, Франции, США. Культивирование эмбрионов осуществляется на средах с высокой результативностью роста и выживаемости.

Отделение ВРТ обслуживает население Республики Мордовия и многих других регионов. В отделении предоставляются услуги жителям Москвы и Московской области, Самары, Пензы, Нижегородской области, Ульяновска, Хабаровска, Саратовской области и многих других. Консультативную помощь получали супружеские пары из США, Молдовы, Латвии, Шотландии.

Все наши врачи имеют большой практический опыт работы в области диагностики и лечения бесплодия, владеют всеми методами вспомогательных репродуктивных технологий.

Эффективность лечения бесплодия методами ВРТ за 2017г. в отделении составила 38,7%.

За последний, 2017 год, в отделении ВРТ при поддержке Правительства РМ и Министерства здравоохранения РМ выполнено более 550 циклов экстракорпорального оплодотворения супружеских пар с различными формами мужского и женского бесплодия. Выполнено более 120 циклов витрификации (замораживания) эмбрионов, около 100 криопереносов размороженных эмбрионов, более 40 циклов внутриматочных искусственных инсеминаций спермой мужа и донора, более 25 циклов замораживания спермы пациентов (цито-крио-банк).

Отделение ВРТ выполняет полный спектр платных услуг в области диагностики и лечения бесплодия супружеских пар. К основным видам платных услуг можно отнести:

Телефон отделения: 8 (8342) 76-59-56

График работы врачей в отделении вспомогательных репродуктивных технологий

Уважаемые пациенты, доводим до Вашего сведения, что согласно приказу Минздрава РФ № 525н от 06.09.2017 г. «О внесении изменений в стандарт медицинской помощи при бесплодии с использованием вспомогательных репродуктивных технологий, утвержденный приказом Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации от 30 октября 2012 г № 556н», совместного письма Министерства здравоохранения Российской №11-7/10/2-8080, Федерального Фонда обязательного медицинского страхования № 13572/26-2 от 21.11.2017 (ред. от 25.12.2017) «О методических рекомендациях по способам оплаты медицинской помощи за счет средств обязательного медицинского страхования», в 2018 году оплата криоконсервации эмбрионов при проведении лечения методом ЭКО и размораживание с переносом размороженных эмбрионов осуществляется за счет средств обязательного медицинского страхования. Хранение криоконсервированных эмбрионов осуществляется за счет личных средств пациента.

Отделение предоставляет платные услуги, о стоимости можно узнать  в прейскуранте платных услуг.