Font:
Color scheme:

Reference service:

8 (8342) 76-00-97
  • :
Today: 24.01.2020 г.

Customer reviews

Number of views: 13540

Anna
2020-01-21 17:53:37
Marina A. Shlykova - professional! Wonderful doctor, a skilled specialist and just a good man. So there were circumstances that in December 2019 was hospitalized in MRCB. Thanks to Marina Alekseevna received operational assistance, diagnosis and treatment. Thank You very much! More doctors like You! I wish You health, success and deserving patients!

GBUZ RM "Mordovia Republican Central clinical hospital"

Hello!
Thank You for your review.

Valeria
2020-01-21 17:52:50
I want to Express my gratitude to the obstetrician-gynecologist Orsubway T. f.. So I have done without you? You not only helped deliver my daughter Kira, but also helped me. In the perinatal center I came from another region (the Ulyanovsk region, the City) 03.01.2020. Long suffered, was prepared. I took a very responsive staff. Helped me in everything, support. In the perinatal center there is harmony and purity everywhere. By the way, the food is tasty. Thanks to all the staff for the adoption of responsibility, professionalism and great craftsmanship. I wish all of you a huge and good health.

GBUZ RM "Mordovia Republican Central clinical hospital"

Hello!
Thank You for your review.

Mishina Anna
2020-01-21 11:32:00
Republican clinical hospital - highly qualified institution, using modern research methods. A month ago happened to become a patient of the clinic. Special thanks I would like to Express the head of the Nephrology Department Shlykova Marina Alexeevna. Thank You very much for your prompt assistance, hospitalization, correct diagnosis and treatment! In addition, I would like to note that Ms. Keene is not only professional, but very noble, considerate, care about each patient people! These doctors are not afraid of anything. Good luck to You, Marina A., luck, and grateful patients!!!

GBUZ RM "Mordovia Republican Central clinical hospital"

Hello!
Thank You for your review.

Victoria
2020-01-20 17:36:00
A huge thank you Casinos Margarita Nikolaevna!
She saved my baby! It was my Christmas miracle 2019. Margarita Nikolayevna was on duty, and I lay on preservation. It was a planned COP, but Margarita Nikolaevna after inspection, gave recommendations on what you need to follow and when to approach the nurse for the post. And so it happened, in the morning I asked the nurse and my happiness Margarita didn't finish the shift. She said to prepare me for surgery and went to inspect. Putting sensors to determine the heartbeat heard the heartbeat, which not every doctor will take to operate, as the pulse was very low. Prior to this, no abnormalities in heart rate and other surveys were not. I, holding back tears, said the girl night was moving (it was). She said loudly: "Run to the operating room!" The best that I hoped at that moment that the years of rehabilitation of the consequences of severe fetal hypoxia, if only she was still alive. After a few minutes I was on the table, she came and repeated several times: "I'm ready, I'm ready". To hasten the anesthesiologists. I woke up and she shouted: "8/8 Apgar score (which is very good and is a healthy child)". The child had full charge of the umbilical cord and struggles the noose was tightened and his pulse fell. I was transferred to the Department to Margarita Nikolaevna and me-could not talk to her without crying. She is a professional of the highest category! Until the end of life are eternally grateful to her!
In the Department, Margarita Nikolaevna, she personally supervises and houses. It should be in the hospital, thank you very much for this! She is very attentive to each patient. The word "recommended" not to pass on the good fortune that You happen to be patient of Margarita Nikolaevna.

GBUZ RM "Mordovia Republican Central clinical hospital"

Hello!
Thank You for your review.

Elena
2020-01-16 17:33:51
Came to this center with contractions at will. Like all, choose between the maternity Hospital and Perinatal center , although in reality it's all an illusion of choice and birth is a lottery, there is as lucky. :) Post-Natal ward - I'm ready to sing Odes for a single stay. If you are an introvert, the path is there you just ordered. In the end, in a single chamber you can priydetsya enough and without prying eyes from everything that's happened to you previously. I liked also the work of pediatricians and girls from the nursery. The child fully examined by the statement I knew all about his condition, and helped as he could, if asked something, for that I'm grateful.

GBUZ RM "Mordovia Republican Central clinical hospital"

Hello!
Thank You for your review.

Leave your review: