Font:
Color scheme:

Reference service:

8 (8342) 76-00-97
  • :
Today: 02.07.2020 г.

Customer reviews

Number of views: 20045

Alex
2020-06-29 15:58:00
Good time of day! My name is Alex! I want to praise the entire medical staff for your courage that you show, for durability, for the love that you give to patients! You are now in the very hearth of this infection, which has spread around the world. Risking their lives, you are saving the lives of other people! You for your patients we can say have become family. They can now only communicate with you. Thank you for their support and encouragement. Of course you know that if patients will have a positive attitude, a good mood, they will quickly get better!
In such difficult circumstances, the reason for optimism and joy should always be. The good news is that in the near future, disease will completely disappear. It promises to God, our Creator!
This is what is written in the Bible.
And none of the residents will say: "I am sick". People living in the land, will be forgiven his sin.(Isaiah 33:24).
You see how people are dying and it is certainly very hard. But as well as disease, death too soon is not, it promises to God!
Then he will wipe away every tear from their eyes, and death, neither sorrow, nor crying, nor pain will be gone. Former things have passed away"
( Revelation 21:4).
God always keeps his promises! Here's what he says through the Bible.
I, Jehovah say the word, and the word that I speak will come to pass.(Ezekiel 12:25).
I know what has in mind for you, says Jehovah.— I have planned for you peace and not disaster, to give you a hope and a future.(Jeremiah 29:11).

GBUZ RM "Mordovia Republican Central clinical hospital"

Hello!
Thank You for your review.

Zhiguleva Irina
2020-06-29 07:17:00
From 15 to 25 June I was treated in MRCCS in the Department of Nephrology. I want to Express my gratitude and heartfelt appreciation to the Deputy of chief physician by medical part of Cunjevoi Tatyana Alexandrovna, head of the Department of Nephrology Shlykova Marina Alekseevna, doctor Kiseleva Irina Sergeevne and all the medical staff of the Nephrology clinic for caring and responsiveness, professionalism, quick and quality care in the treatment of patients. thank all of You for Your work! Your patient Zhiguleva Irina.

GBUZ RM "Mordovia Republican Central clinical hospital"

Hello!
Thank You for your review.

Beketov V. A.
2020-06-25 18:57:00
I want to congratulate the staff of the hospital on the last day of the medical worker. And to Express my deep respect for your concern and professionalism . Starting from the reception of the Therapeutic Department. Surgery : all the doctors who performed the surgery. Led a team osheroff Dmitry Ilyich. Doctors, nurses, orderlies A. R. O., the Nurses of the cardiovascular Department. In particular, head of the Department MacLaine Alexander Alexandrovich and my doctor Vlasova Regina Petrovna. And All the medical staff of this Department. Thank you so much for everything!!! Beketov V. A.

GBUZ RM "Mordovia Republican Central clinical hospital"

Hello!
Thank You for your review.

Beketov V. A.
2020-06-25 18:41:00
I want to Express my deep respect and thank Osherove Dmitry Ilyich for a splendid time at a high professional level of operation. The operation was carried out on 12 June 2020. A huge thank you for the gift of life.

GBUZ RM "Mordovia Republican Central clinical hospital"

Hello!
Thank You for your review.

Daria
2020-06-25 14:02:55
My acquaintance with Caliginem Igor Vladimirovich took place in March 2020. A skilled practitioner and caring person.
There is no such.
After I went through some treatment planning was scheduled for surgery. Many were commissioned tests and examinations before the surgery, but it's worth it. This disease came to me after the birth. One external site and two internal. The removal was conducted by laser with the help of epidural. Thanks to the medical staff, and Igor Putin, are now on the mend. Yes, difficult, Yes, difficult, especially in the first days after surgery and first chair. Will have to wait. Thank You very much, Igor.

GBUZ RM "Mordovia Republican Central clinical hospital"

Hello!
Thank You for your review.

Leave your review: