Font:
Color scheme:

Reference service:

8 (8342) 76-00-97
  • :
Today: 15.08.2020 г.

Patient referral for planned hospitalization

Number of views: 4550

Hospitalization in an INSTITUTION of Republic of Mordovia "Mordovia Republican Central clinical hospital" is carried out Advisory doctors, clinics, ambulance, physicians, outpatient clinics, and patients for health reasons without a referral medical institutions in accordance with clinical indications requiring hospital mode, active treatment and surveillance.

Hospitalization in a specialized Department, INSTITUTION of Republic of Mordovia "MRCB" routinely carried out daily in the working days from 08:00 to 15:30 in the direction of the specialist Advisory clinic.

With the planned direction of the patient in the counseling clinic and the hospital, the patient needs to have:

Referral for admission should contain:

The necessary volume of study determined by profile of the disease in accordance with the "regulations on the direction of the patients in the counseling clinic and planned hospitalization".

Time waiting for medical assistance routine, including waiting times for medical care in stationary conditions, conduct individual diagnostic investigations and consultations of medical specialists are:

Hospitalization of patients for emergency indications (adults and children from 15 years) neurosurgery, Coloproctology, otolaryngology, cardiac surgery, Allergy profile and maxillofacial pathology is offered daily and around the clock, with purulent surgical wounds in the duty days (all Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays, Sundays), urological profile in duty days (all Mondays and Thursdays of the month), cardiac profile in the duty days (1st, 3rd, 4th, 5th Monday of every month, Thursday of each week monthly, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday patients with ACS high and medium risk on a scale of GREYS, neurological profile in duty days (Thursday of each week, monthly) patients on routine hemodialysis in acute somatic or surgical pathology daily around the clock.

Hospitalization (translation) of patients from other district and city MO to the appropriate specialized Department GBUZ of the Republic of Mordovia "MRCB" is carried out in coordination with the Deputy chief physician of the medical unit or by the Deputy chief physician for surgical care, or by order of the chief physician.

Admission of nonresident and foreign citizens in emergency is carried out on a common basis. Routinely allowed admission of nonresident and foreign citizens with passport and insurance policy.

The reception of the patient into the hospital on working daysand is the head of the admission Department or the doctor on duty admissions office (in their absence the head or a resident of the relevant Department) from 8.00 to 15.00, from 15.00 to 8.00 of the following day on weekdays and around the clock on weekends and holidays the doctor on duty at the profile of patients with surgical purulent surgical diseases, oral and maxillofacial pathology, Coloproctology, trauma surgery, urology, ENT, neurosurgery, cardiac surgery, gastroenterology, cardiology, Allergy, rheumatology, Nephrology, neurological and occupational diseases in the emergency Department diagnostic and treatment unit.

Шрифт:
Цветовая схема:

Справочная служба:

8 (8342) 76-00-97
  • :
Cегодня: 22.04.2019 г.

Направление пациента на плановую госпитализацию

Количество просмотров: 276

Госпитализация в ГБУЗ Республики Мордовия «Мордовская республиканская центральная клиническая больница» осуществляется по направлениям врачей консультативной поликлиники, скорой медицинской помощи, врачей амбулаторно-поликлинических учреждений, а также больных по жизненным показаниям без направлений лечебно-профилактических учреждений в соответствии с клиническими показаниями, требующими госпитального режима, активной терапии и круглосуточного наблюдения.

Госпитализация в профильные отделения ГБУЗ Республики Мордовия «МРЦКБ» в плановом порядке осуществляется ежедневно в рабочие дни с 08:00 до 15:30 по направлению специалистов консультативной поликлиники.

При плановом направлении пациента в консультативную поликлинику и стационар пациент должен иметь при себе:

Направление на госпитализацию должно содержать:

Необходимый объем исследований определен профилем заболевания в соответствии с «Положением о направлении больных в консультативную поликлинику и плановой госпитализации».

Сроки ожидания медицинской помощи, оказываемой в плановой форме, в том числе сроки ожидания оказания медицинской помощи в стационарных условиях, проведения отдельных диагностических обследований и консультаций врачей-специалистов составляют:

Госпитализация пациентов по экстренным показаниям (взрослые и дети с 15-ти лет) нейрохирургического, колопроктологического, оториноларингологического, кардиохирургического, аллергологического профиля и с челюстно-лицевой патологией осуществляется ежедневно круглосуточно, с гнойно-хирургическими ранами в дежурные дни (все вторники, четверги, субботы, воскресенья месяца), урологического профиля в дежурные дни (все понедельники, четверги месяца), кардиологического профиля в дежурные дни (1-й, 3-й, 4-й, 5-й понедельник ежемесячно, четверг каждой недели ежемесячно, среда, пятница, воскресенье пациенты с ОКС высокого и среднего риска по шкале GREYS, неврологического профиля в дежурные дни (четверг каждой недели ежемесячно), пациентов, находящихся на плановом гемодиализе при развитии острой соматической или хирургической патологии ежедневно круглосуточно.

Госпитализация (перевод) больных из других районных и городских МО в соответствующее профильное отделение ГБУЗ Республики Мордовия «МРЦКБ» осуществляется по согласованию с заместителем главного врача по медицинской части или с заместителем главного врача по хирургической помощи, либо по распоряжению главного врача.

Госпитализация иногородних и иностранных граждан по экстренным показаниям осуществляется на общих основаниях. В плановом порядке допускается госпитализация иногородних и иностранных граждан при наличии паспорта и страхового полиса.

Приём больного в стационар в рабочие дни производится заведующим приёмным отделением или дежурным врачом приёмного отделения (при их отсутствии заведующим или ординатором соответствующего отделения) с 8.00 до 15.00, с 15.00 до 8.00 следующего дня в рабочие дни и круглосуточно в выходные и праздничные дни – дежурным врачом по профилю: больных с хирургическими, гнойно-хирургическими заболеваниями, челюстно-лицевой патологией, колопроктологическими, травматологическими, урологическими, отоларингологическими, нейрохирургическими, кардиохирургическими, гастроэнтерологическими, кардиологическими, аллергологическими, ревматологическими, нефрологическими, неврологическими и профессиональными заболеваниями в приёмном отделении лечебно-диагностического корпуса.