Font:
Color scheme:

Reference service:

8 (8342) 76-00-97
  • :
Today: 23.09.2019 г.

Joint archive MRCB

Number of views: 715

Head of the archive – Mirimanova Irina Ivanovna

kir

Archivist – Chelysheva Margarita Yur'evna

Phone: (8342) 75-86-04

Hours:

Monday – Friday 8.00 – 16.30

Saturday, Sunday – closed

Joint archive organize the reception, registration and storage of medical and General documentation of the medical organizations of the city of Saransk and ensures its safety. Joint archive works closely with the Pension Fund of RM and its territorial offices.

Tasks of the archive:

Execution of requests of citizens is carried out in accordance with the procedure of use of documents of Archival Fund of the Russian Federation established by Federal law of October 22, 2004 n 125-FZ "About archival business in the Russian Federation", Federal law dated February 20, 1995 № 24-FZ "On information, Informatization and protection of information".

Visitors:

Information of socio-legal nature at the request of citizens and organizations shall be issued in the form of archival inquiries, archival copies and archival extracts. Information on procedures for the execution of the statements is provided by: written request by email, upon personal request of citizens or their authorized persons and representatives of organizations.

When applying for archival information (statements, documents) you should have:

1. The applicant's passport;

2. The work book of the applicant (or a copy);

3. The document confirming relationship of the applicant requesting information about another person (birth certificate, marriage);

4. Power of attorney (the document confirming powers of the applicant, stipulated by the legislation of the Russian Federation) - for information that contains personal data about third parties (medical information, the extract from a medical card of the inpatient, etc.).

Issuance of archival information and archival copies of documents of a thematic nature to citizens and organizations free of charge.

The term of execution of requests of citizens and organizations according to the archive materials of the organization should not exceed 30 days.

Шрифт:
Цветовая схема:

Справочная служба:

8 (8342) 76-00-97
  • :
Cегодня: 22.04.2019 г.

Объединенный архив МРЦКБ

Количество просмотров: 129

Заведующая архивом – Киржиманова Ирина Ивановна

Медицинский регистратор – Степанова Ольга Борисовна

Телефон: (8342) 75-86-04

Время работы:

Понедельник – пятница с 8.00 – 16.30

Суббота, воскресенье – выходной

Объединенный архив организует прием, учет и хранение медицинской и общей документации медицинских организаций г. Саранска и обеспечивает ее сохранность. Объединенный архив тесно взаимодействует с Пенсионным Фондом РМ и его территориальными управлениями.

Задачи архива:

Исполнение запросов граждан производится в соответствии с порядком использования документов Архивного Фонда РФ, установленным Федеральным законом от 22 октября 2004 года № 125-ФЗ «Об архивном деле в Российской Федерации», Федеральным законом от 20 февраля 1995 года № 24-ФЗ «Об информации, информатизации и защите информации».

Посетителям:

Информация социально-правового характера по запросам граждан и организаций выдается в форме архивной справки, архивной копии и архивной выписки. Информация по процедурам исполнения заявлений предоставляется: по письменным обращениям, по электронной почте, при личном обращении граждан или их доверенных лиц и представителей организаций.

При обращении за архивными справками (выписками, документами) при себе иметь:

1. Паспорт заявителя;

2. Трудовую книжку заявителя (или копию);

3. Документ, подтверждающий родство заявителя, запрашивающего сведения о другом лице (свидетельство о рождении, о браке);

4. Доверенность (документ, подтверждающий полномочия заявителя, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации) - для получения сведений, содержащих персональные данные о третьих лицах, (медицинская информация, выписка из медицинской карты стационарного больного и пр.).

Выдача архивных справок и архивных копий документов тематического характера гражданам и организациям осуществляется бесплатно.

Срок исполнения запросов граждан и организаций по материалам архива организации не должен превышать 30 дней.