Font:
Color scheme:

Reference service:

8 (8342) 76-00-97
  • :
Today: 29.03.2020 г.

Customer reviews

Number of views: 16042

Nikolai
2020-03-26 14:54:00
I want to say a huge thanks to the doctor Sirazetdinova Venus Ismailovna for professionalism, human attitude to patients, for the care and sensitivity to all patients

GBUZ RM "Mordovia Republican Central clinical hospital"

Hello!
Thank You for your review.

Merkoushkin L. A.
2020-03-20 16:24:00
We Express our gratitude to the Head of the endoscopic Department Zorkin Viktor Ivanovich for his professionalism, desire to help the patient.
I sincerely want to tell you "thank You!" You-a doctor from God.

Thanks to You and all your friendly United team. Thank You for your work and support. We wish You prosperity, energy, health and limitless opportunities presented by fate.

patients proctologic Department of Commerce No. 801
Merkoushkin L. A.
Kireyev G. V.

GBUZ RM "Mordovia Republican Central clinical hospital"

Hello!
Thank You for your review.

Elena
2020-03-20 14:51:17
Kosareva Tatiana Vasilievna - a doctor from God! We were transferred on day 4 after delivery (CS) with a terrible diagnosis, and during the March holidays, while all mothers received home gifts and flowers, I wept a river of tears and didn't know what to do with himself from fear, speaking morning, evening, with doctors on duty. And then early in the morning, resorted to the house doctor with a smile, good mood, beautiful hair and unlike the other doctors on duty starts to swear at me first as a doctor about order, then as a mother to reassure and support, explaining the evidence that everything is fine, and what you said, that no, the baby is developed and healthy. I do so young you other. Was weekend, and I was looking forward to this doctor. She ran over to the nurses waiting, who is that man who has restored my faith, breathed a breath of life. And then on the first working day began, a lot of surveys and analyses, this wizard was just Tatiana. My baby is fully examined, and it turned out that all is well. No scary diagnosis. My baby was in the hands of a remarkable man, doctor. During the day many times I came to it with a bunch of questions and immediately received a detailed response to its recommendations. The next day we were sent home with full details of the surveys and recommendations, this is a huge plus for us, as for the villagers, where no data of specialists and doctors. Also Tatyana many times and personally interested in me, encouraging and caring from the heart. This is very pleased and it is the human approach to each patient. Special thanks for the call cardiologist, who rushed immediately. Had a consultation. Tatyana Vasilyevna, dear, I wish You good health and more satisfied patients. You are a wonderful woman, doctor! Thank You for Your hard work, patience, compassion. So far I have help, and you can ask for advice! God bless You and Your family! Thank you for everything! You are a role model to many doctors, especially those working with children.

GBUZ RM "Mordovia Republican Central clinical hospital"

Hello!
Thank You for your review.

Caricina Olga
2020-03-20 14:50:32
I want to Express my gratitude to all those involved in the treatment of my mother. Understand that she is now with us only because doctors and nurses of the ENT Department and intensive care MRCB did everything possible and in our case, and impossible to save her life. Launched the nature of serious illness, many related "ills" 72-year-old women, total loss in time and space - here's a "bouquet" was presented 19.02.2020 closer to 20:00 the head. The ENT-Department of Velestinou Irina Vasilievna. Thank you very much! You give us back the mom and the belief that professionalism can work wonders. The level at which mother got the honey. the service at the RCH has exceeded all expectations.
Unfortunately, literally a week after discharge, mom, same diagnosis put to me. At first very upset, because I knew who to ask for help. But when I found out that I will have to wait until you fix the old or buy a new shaver, I panicked. Very much wanted to be in a critical condition, which I watched mom... Please, those who influence the decision of this question, let's go! Sure to buy shavers definitely cheaper than treated at public expense in time apropriirovannye people.

GBUZ RM "Mordovia Republican Central clinical hospital"

Hello!
Thank You for your review.

Baskaev Anastasia Nikolaevna
2020-03-19 17:54:49
I am very grateful to the doctor Makeeva Ekaterina Petrovna for her professionalism, kindness, understanding and care in the diagnosis and treatment of disease. All the best and health for her and the entire team!

GBUZ RM "Mordovia Republican Central clinical hospital"

Hello!
Thank You for your review.

Leave your review: